Women’s softball champs

The MBM Masonry Softball Team has won the Shenandoah County women’s softball championship. Pictured are teammates, front row from left, Lauren Stickles, Kierstyn Austin, Angie Beydler, Jazmin Wimer, Kelli Gathers; back row, Mandy Reedy, Ashleigh Smith, Jen McKee, Karen Brown, Kim Ryman, Karen Krasley, Andrea Austin, Jennifer George, Lee Adams. Not pictured are Sam Hedrick and Amy Hodson. Courtesy photo

Comment Policy

Print This Article

Community News