Lorton students make Radford’s Dean’s List

RADFORD – The following Lorton residents have been named to the spring semester Dean’s List at Radford University:

  • Cari Marie McGregor, junior biology major
  • Cameron Jess Thompson, junior psychology major
  • Laura Anne Boyd, senior anthropological sciences major
  • Robert Tyler Petitt, sophomore pre-major
  • Michaela Grace Venator, senior interdisciplinary studies major
  • Katie M. Zatt, junior recreation, parks and tourism major.

To be named to the Dean’s List, a student must have taken 15 or more credit hours and have a grade point average of 3.4 or above with no grade below a C.