Association names officers

Michael Dellinger of the Shenandoah County Building Department has been named chairman of the Shenandoah Valley chapter of the Virginia Building and Code Officials Association for 2015.

Kevin Kline of the Rockingham County Building Department has been named vice chairman, Ron Schuett of the Harrisonburg Building Department is secretary and Tom Marple of the Frederick County Building Department is treasurer. The organization encompasses the counties of Augusta, Clarke, Frederick, Highland, Page, Rockingham, Shenandoah and the cities of Harrisonburg, Staunton, Waynesboro, Winchester and the town of Middletown.