Photographic society honors members

Margaret Bullock, Mariah Bullock, Kristen Zimet and Ellen Zimmerman, all of Winchester, and Chet Lewandowski, of Berryville, were awarded Photographer of the Year ribbons at the annual banquet of the Shenandoah Photographic Society on Nov. 17.

Club members who won first-, second- and third-place ribbons include:
Mike Ewing, of Stephens City; Chellie Hyre, of Stephenson; Chet Lewandowski and John Norton, both of Berryville; Kris Goff, John Monroe, Mike Potter, John Zimet, Kristen Zimet and Ellen Zimmerman, all of Winchester. Photographer Jeff Miller served as speaker and judge. Information: http://www.shenandoahphotographicsociety.org.