Posted February 12, 2014 | comments Leave a comment

All-Bull Run District boys basketball

All-Bull Run District boys basketball

Player of the Year: Jeff Early, William Monroe

First team
Name School Year
Jeff Early Willliam Monroe Jr.
Blake Steele Warren County Sr.
Casey Stewart Warren County Sr.
Matt Temple Madison County Sr.
Sean McDonald Clarke County Jr.
Jonathan Kloosterman Strasburg Sr.
Austin Batten William Monroe Sr.
Robert Tartt George Mason So.

Second team
Name School Year
Tyler Doman Strasburg Sr.
Jontae Rollins Warren County Sr.
Morgan Warfield Clarke County Sr.
Ricky Neff Central Sr.
Keegen Woolford William Monroe Jr.

Copyright © The Northern Virginia Daily | nvdaily.com | 152 N. Holliday St., Strasburg, Va. 22657 | (800) 296-5137