Posted February 23, 2014 | comments Leave a comment

All-Conference 21 boys basketball

All- Conference 21 boys basketball
Player of the Year: Tony Richardson, Dominion
Coach of the Year: Mark Alexander, Loudoun County

First team
Player School Year
Tony Richardson Dominion Sr.
Ethan Walker Loudoun County Jr.
Grant Golden Sherando So.
Colin Jeffrey Dominion Sr.
Ryland Williams James Wood Sr.
Quad Borup Loudoun County Jr.
Zach Harrell Millbrook Jr.
Jesses Case Heritage Jr.

Second team
Player School Year
Tim Herring Loudoun County Sr.
Isaiah Williams Sherando Sr.
Jeremiah Curtis Sherando Sr.
Davie Wick Woodgrove Jr.
Chris Oates Millbrook Jr.
James Zentz Park View Jr.
Jameson Copeland Woodgrove Jr.
Stanley Seldon Heritage Sr.

Copyright © The Northern Virginia Daily | nvdaily.com | 152 N. Holliday St., Strasburg, Va. 22657 | (800) 296-5137