nvdaily.com link to home page

Traffic | Weather | Mobile Edition
      Archives | Subscribe | Special Sections

Sports arrow Randolph-Macon Academy arrow Scores arrow Archives

| 0

All-Delaney Athletic Conference Boys Basketball Team

Delaney Athletic Conference

Division I All-Conference Boys Basketball Team

Player of the Year: Darryl Myers, Fredericksburg Christian

Co-Coach of the Year: Walt Webb, Fredericksburg Christian

Co-Coach of the Year: Tee Summers, Wakefield School

First Team

Andre Ahiagbede Wakefield School

Andrew Anaborne Trinity Christian

Chris Cheetham Fredericksburg Christian

DeAndre Clark Wakefield School

Marcus Garris Fredericksburg Christian

Carson Holder Randolph-Macon Acad.

Matt Kelly Highland School

Rahji Johnson Highland School

Logan Miller Highland School

Pat Pennefather Seton School

Wil Rasmussen Wakefield School

Honorable Mention

John Bordell Trinity Christian

Sam Clark Trinity Christian

Xavier Prevoznik Seton School

Keon Robinson Fredericksburg Christian

Chris Rowe Randolph-Macon Acad.

Brandon Wiseman Wakefield School


Comments that are posted represent the opinion of the commenter and not the Northern Virginia Daily/nvdaily.com. View our comments/submisssions policy. Report abuse by clicking the X next to the comment.

NCAA Tournament

News | Sports | Business | Lifestyle | Obituaries | Opinion | Multimedia| Entertainment | Classifieds
Contact Us | NIE | Place a Classified | Privacy Policy | Comments/Submissions Policy | Subscribe

Copyright © The Northern Virginia Daily | nvdaily.com | 152 N. Holliday St., Strasburg, Va. 22657 | (800) 296-5137

2013 Virginia Press Association Sweepstakes Winner
The Best Small Daily Newspaper in Virginia!

nvdaily.com | seeshenandoah.com