All-Bull Run District softball teams

2014 All-Bull Run District softball teams

First Team

Player of the Year: Lauren Seale, Madison County

Pos. Name School Year
C Sam Breeden Madison County So.
C Nicole Killen Strasburg Jr.
P Lauren Seale Madison County Sr.
P Bekah Ansbro Central So.
INF Mariann Smith Madison County So.
INF Makayla Morris William Monroe So.
INF Kaitlin Aylor Madison County Sr.
INF Storey Collier William Monroe Sr.
INF Shennan Waldron Central Fr.
OF Sydney Plum Central Sr.
OF Hannah Carpenter William Monroe So.
OF Sam Atwell Madison County Jr.
OF Kendall Benoit Clarke County Fr.
UTIL Paige McLachlan Warren County Jr.

Second Team

Pos. Name School Year
C Alex Jackson Clarke County Sr.
C Lindsey Morris William Monroe Jr.
P Sarah Miller Clarke County Jr.
P Julia Ferris George Mason So.
INF Bailey Colvin Madison County Jr.
INF Lexi Call Clarke County Sr.
INF Brooke Post Warren County Sr.
INF Megan Emswiler Strasburg Jr.
INF Leanna Lamb William Monroe So.
OF Chandler Gentry Madison County Sr.
OF Marissa Doman Strasburg Sr.
OF Stephanie Nelson Clarke County Sr.
OF Reagan Clatterbaugh Madison County Jr.
UTIL Mack Flora William Monroe Jr.