All-Bull Run District girls soccer teams

2014 All-Bull Run girls soccer teams

First Team

Player of the Year: Claire Trevisan, George Mason

Pos. Name School Year
F Claire Trevisan George Mason Sr.
F Corinne Carson George Mason So.
F Becca Crouch George Mason Fr.
F Kelsea Potts Warren County Sr.
F Rachel DeMasters William Monroe So.
MF Emily Deem Clarke County Jr.
MF Ava Roth George Mason Jr.
MF Kate Mills George Mason So.
MF Ella Howard George Mason So.
MF Lily Guerra Manassas Park Sr.
D Allie Turner Clarke County Jr.
D Michelle White Rappahannock County Sr.
D Anne Skube Warren County Sr.
D Ariana Mills William Monroe Fr.
D Hannah Kengerski William Monroe Sr.
GK Jesse Ambrosio Clarke County Jr.

Second Team

Name School Year
Taylor Marshall Clarke County Sr.
Ari Winske Manassas Park So.
Julia Estes Rappahannock County Fr.
Elle Hall William Monroe Sr.
Jackie Tredway Clarke County Sr.
Courtney L’Amoreaux Warren County So.
Zoe Williams William Monroe So.
Juliet Karnes William Monroe So.
Alice Castillo George Mason Fr.
Jessica Gemond George Mason Jr.
Caitlin Shilan Madison County Jr.
Haley Bischoff Strasburg Fr.

Comment Policy

Print This Article

Central High School