2014 All-Conference 28 softball teams

All-Conference 28 softball teams

Player of the Year: Mikaela Dawkins, Skyline
Coach of the Year: Lisa Rhodes, Central

First Team

Pos. Name School Year
P Bekah Ansbro Central So.
P Paige McLachlan Warren County Jr.
C Samantha Santmyers Skyline Jr.
C Cassie Green Warren County Sr.
INF Shennan Waldron Central Fr.
INF Kailey Liverman Loudoun Valley Jr.
INF Makenna Holtz Loudoun Valley So.
INF Mikaela Dawkins Skyline So.
INF Storey Collier William Monroe Sr.
INF Leanna Lamb William Monroe So.
OF Sydney Plum Central Sr.
OF Addie Dieterich Loudoun Valley Sr.
OF Erica Elias Loudoun Valley So.
OF Hannah Ritter Skyline Sr.
OF Hannah Carpenter William Monroe So.
UTIL Tori Jo Brown Skyline So.

Second Team

Pos. Name School Year
P Carrie Robinson Skyline Jr.
P McKenzie Flora William Monroe Jr.
C Brooke Cassada-Maple Loudoun Valley Fr.
C Lindsey Morris William Monroe Jr.
INF Amanda Bielecki John Champe Sr.
INF Miranda Marck John Champe Jr.
INF Leah Coles Loudoun Valley So.
INF Kylen Holtz Loudoun Valley Sr.
INF Brooke Post Warren County Sr.
INF Arianna Smoot Warren County Fr.
INF Makayla Morris William Monroe So.
OF Katelyn Poston Central Sr.
OF Kayla Farabaugh John Champe So.
OF Brittany Downs John Champe So.
OF Courtney Dieterich Loudoun Valley Sr.
UTIL Kessa Hawkins Central Jr.