All-Conference 21 Softball team

All-Conference 21 Softball team

Player of the Year: Hallie Daughtry, Woodgrove
Coach of the Year: Clarence Smith, Sherando

First team
Pos. Player School Year
INF Adriana Erickson Woodgrove Jr.
INF Courtney Harper James Wood So.
INF Lindsay Harris Woodgrove Sr.
INF Taylor Kilgour Woodgrove Sr.
INF Lexi Acton Woodgrove So.
OF Grace Sanderson Woodgrove Sr.
OF Carly Nixon Sherando Sr.
OF Alexa Dolby Woodgrove Jr.
OF Kenzie Garrett James Wood Sr.
C Hallie Daughtry Woodgrove Jr.
C Lindsey Anderson James Wood Fr.
P Camryn Dolby Woodgrove Fr.
P Hannah Lockhart Sherando Sr.
U Sarah Clark Millbrook Sr.

Second team
Pos. Player School Year
INF Kaly Winslow Heritage Jr.
INF Lexi Schlag Sherando Jr.
INF Heidi Brown Sherando Sr.
INF Samantha Myers Heritage Sr.
INF Alyssa Brown James Wood So.
INF Sara Stickman Sherando Sr.
OF Hannah Goeckeritz Loudoun Co. Sr.
OF Melinda Gallagher Heritage Jr.
OF Catherine Lasky Dominion Jr.
OF Taylor Rizzari James Wood Sr.
C Katie Manson Sherando Sr.
C Kat Baran Park View Sr.
P Lauren King James Wood Fr.
P Delany Turner Loudoun Co. Sr.
U Emily McCarty Heritage So.

Comment Policy

Print This Article

Sherando High School