All-Conference 21 West baseball team

First Team

Player of the Year: Conor Hartigan, Millbrook

Pitcher of the Year: Ryan Kennedy, Millbrook

Coach of the Year: Kevin Tysinger, Harrisonburg

Pos. Name School

C Kevin Navedo Harrisonburg

1B Ryan Kennedy Millbrook

2B Christian Whitelow Harrisonburg

SS Frank Ritter III Sherando

3B Pearce Bucher Sherando

OF Adam Miller Sherando

OF Nate Jaye Millbrook

OF Conor Hartigan Millbrook

OF Cam Bentley Handley

DH Conor Hartigan Millbrook

UT Nate Jaye Millbrook

UT Ben Griffin Woodgrove

P Ryan Kennedy Millbrook

P Ryan Miles Woodgrove

P Cade Templeton Harrisonburg

Second Team

Pos. Name School

C Kyle Keenan Millbrook

1B Ravyn Rouse Sherando

2B Bailey Collins Millbrook

SS Jose Rocha Harrisonburg

SS John Rosa Handley

3B Gavin West Millbrook

OF Myles McPartland Sherando

OF Ben Russo James Wood

OF Clayton Roberts Woodgrove

OF Marcus Robinson-Jenkins Harrisonburg

DH Cam Mintz Handley

UT Hunter Entsminger Sherando

P Adam Miller Sherando

P Hunter Entsminger Sherando

P Joel Smith James Wood