First Team

Will Gochenour, Central

Michael Kelly, Warren County

Luke Mason, Strasburg


Emily Racer, Stonewall Jackson

Kendal Sine, Strasburg

Gabriel Smith, Skyline

Noah Williams, Skyline

Andrew Wymer, Stonewall Jackson

Monty Goff, Skyline

Coach of the Year

In his third season with the Hawks, Goff led Skyline to head-to-head wins over 10 of its 13 regular-season opponents. The Hawks finished fourth at the Class 3 Northwestern District tournament and sixth at the Region 3B Championships, where all six Skyline golfers shot below 100 for the first time under Goff.

– Contact Brad Fauber at

Contact Brad Fauber at