Juliia Hunter

Julia Hunter

First team

Eli Dellinger, Stonewall Jackson: The sophomore center-midfielder was the Class 1 State Player of the Year. Dellinger broke the school record with 34 assists and also had 19 goals for the Generals.

Hannah Dellinger, Central: The junior forward was a Region 2B second-team selection. Dellinger led the Falcons with seven goals and three assists.

Gracie Foltz, Central: The junior was a Region 2B first-team selection. Foltz led the team with four assists.

Kylene Franklin, Stonewall Jackson: The sophomore forward was a Class 1 All-State first team selection. Franklin led the area with 40 goals and nine assists.

Casey Gibson, Stonewall Jackson: The senior forward finished with 25 goals and 19 assists. She helped lead the Generals to the Shenandoah District and Region 1B tournament titles.

Kendall Herbaugh, Central: The senior goalkeeper was a Region 2B first-team selection. Herbaugh led the area with 232 saves and also scored four goals for the Falcons.

Julia Hunter, Sherando: The sophomore midfielder was a Region 4C second-team selection. Hunter had four goals and two assists for the Warriors.

Katie Jordan, Stonewall Jackson: The sophomore was a Class 1 first-team selection for the Generals. Jordan had seven goals and four assists this season.

Kendall Lincoln, Sherando: The sophomore was a Region 4C second-team selection. Lincoln had nine goals and 14 assists for the Warriors.

Annie O'Fallon, Skyline: The freshman forward was a Region 3B second team selection. O'Fallon helped lead the Hawks to the Region 3B semifinals this season.

Isabella Unrath, Warren County: The junior forward was a Region 3B first-team selection. Unrath led the Wildcats to the Region 3B quarterfinals.


Ginny Dellinger, Stonewall Jackson

Dellinger guided the Generals to the Class 1 state finals. The Generals, with a young squad, won the Shenandoah District and Region 1B tourney titles.

Second team

Maggie Acquaah, R-MA

Morgan Berry, Skyline

Virginia Biller, Stonewall Jackson

Lizzie Campbell, Sherando

Audrey Dueweke, Skyline

Kaley Foulks, Warren County

Morgan Gibson, Stonewall Jackson

Bridgette Hilleart, Skyline

Sydney Hunter, Sherando

Brooke Jones, Stonewall Jackson

Morgan Mrizek, Strasburg

Lilly Proctor, Stonewall Jackson

Madison Wright, Stonewall Jackson

Contact Tommy Keeler Jr. at tkeeler@nvdaily.com