All-Bull Run District Baseball Team

Player of the Year: Lance Williams, Page County

First team

Pos., Player, School, Year

C, Grant Lillard, Rapp. Co., Jr.

1B, Luke Lyman, Clarke Co., Jr.

2B, Brayden Hovatter, Stonewall, Sr.

3B, Collin Reynolds, Strasburg, Sr.

SS, Lance Williams, Page Co., So.

OF, Aaron Henshaw, Madison Co., Sr.

OF, Ben Dinkel, East Rock, So.

OF, Brandon Martin, Strasburg, Sr.

DH, Austin Ritchie, Stonewall, Sr.

At-Large, Tanner Jenkins, Strasburg, Jr.

At-Large, Jaden Click, Stonewall, Jr.

P, Trey Deane, Madison Co., Jr.

P, Jonah Cochran, Clarke Co., Sr.

P, Lance Williams, Page. Co, So.

Second team

Pos., Player, School, Year

C, Corey Helmick, Madison Co., Jr.

1B, Isaiah Cliude, Page Co., Sr.

2B, Brenden Fitzwater, Luray, Sr.

3B, Chase Parlett, Page Co., Jr.

SS, Dawson Moomaw, Stonewall, Jr.

OF, Quinton Hensley, East Rock, So.

OF, Jonah Cochran, Clarke Co., Sr.

OF, Brayden Smith, Stonewall, Jr.

DH, Justin Day, Strasburg, Sr.

At-Large, Sam Vandrey, Rapp. Co., So.

At-Large, Caden Good, Page Co., Jr.

P, Brayden Hovatter, Stonewall, Sr.

P, Mason Ramey, Rapp. Co., Jr.

P, Justin Day, Strasburg, Sr.

Contact Tommy Keeler Jr. at