All-Bull Run District Girls Soccer Team

Player of the Year: Madison Toone, Clarke County

First Team

Pos., Player, School, Year

F, Madison Toone, Clarke Co., Fr.

F, Annika Dellinger, Stonewall, So.

F, Sterlyn Woodward, Madison Co., Sr.

F, Emilee Waekley, Luray, Jr.

MF, Emma Massanopoli, Clarke Co., Sr.

MF, Eli Dellinger, Stonewall, Sr.

MF, Morgan Mrizek, Strasburg, Jr.

MF, Kate McLearen, Madison Co., Jr.

D, Morgan Gibson, Stonewall, Sr.

D, Alison Sipe, Clarke Co., Sr.

D, Lilly Suling, Clarke Co., Sr.

D, Katie Jordan, Stonewall, Sr.

K, Emma Rogers, Clarke Co., Jr.

At-Large, Kylene Franklin, Stonewall, Sr.

At-Large, Abigail Davis, Strasburg, Sr.

At-Large, Sophia Deem, Clarke Co., Sr.

Second team

Pos., Player, School, Year

F, Faith Curry, Strasburg, Sr.

F, Kezia Despirito, Stonewall, Jr.

F, Rylan Criscione, East Rock, Fr.

F, Rebecca Camancho Bruno, Clarke Co., Jr.

MF, Abby Clayton, East Rock, Sr.

MF, Maya Marasco, Clarke Co., Jr.

MF, Lizzie Burbridge, Madison Co., Jr.

MF, Brooke Jones, Stonewall, Sr.

D, Madison Wright, Stonewall, Jr.

D, Olivia Rhodes, East Rock, Fr.

D, Averie Alger, Luray, Jr.

D, Hannah Whitaker, Stonewall, So.

K, Trinity Hasse, Luray, So.

At-Large, Amber Thorpe, Luray, Jr.

At-Large, Hannah Kepler, Strasburg, So.

At-Large, Campbell Neiman, Clarke Co., Fr.

Contact Tommy Keeler Jr. at