All-Region 3B Baseball team

Player of the Year: Hunter Powell, William Monroe

Coach of the Year: Jack McDonald, Independence

First team

Pos., Player, School

OF, Tyler Fetterman, Independence

OF, Mason Gregory, Goochland

OF, Bobby Asel, George Mason

OF, Blake Shifflett, William Monroe

1B, Jared Shifflett, William Monroe

2B, Ryan Barr, Central

3B, Thomas Downs, George Mason

SS, Hunter Powell, William Monroe

U, Jason Boak, Brentville

DH, Brandon Clark, Independence

C, Chase Mallory, William Monroe

P, Jack McDonald, Independence

P, Peter Villa, George Mason

P, Hunter Powell, William Monore

Second team

Pos., Player, School

OF, Josh Hand, Independence

OF, Jamal Neal, William Monroe

OF, Hayden Gibson, William Monroe

OF, Chris Jacob, Brentsville

1B, Ayden Doczi, Goochland

1B, Patrick McDonald, George Mason

2B, Kaleb Doshier, William Monroe

3B, David Mendez, Independence

SS, James Nunnalee, Lightridge

SS, Jack McDonald, Independence

U, James Nuinnalee, Lightridge

DH, Chris White, Goochland

C, Travis Lestyk, Goochland

C, Jacob Park, Lightridge

P, Mickey Haynes, Brenstville

P, Sam Davies, Independence

P, Bryce Dolby, Independence

Contact Tommy Keeler Jr. at