All-Shenandoah District Baseball team

Player of the Year: T.R. Williams, Page County

Coach of the Year: Wayne Comer, Page County

First team

Pos. Name School Year

C Tristan Gordon Page Co. Jr.

1B T.R. Williams Page Co. So.

2B Aric Gutt Stuarts Draft Sr.

SS Grant Painter Riverheads Jr.

3B Braeson Fulton Riverheads Jr.

OF Dylan Atkins Luray Jr.

OF Blake Holden Buffalo Gap Jr.

OF Tyler Dellinger Stonewall Jr.

OF Jakob KIng Riverheads Sr.

DH Noah Campbell Buffalo Gap Jr.

U Michael Robertson Riverheads Jr.

P T.R. Williams Page Co. So.

P Jacob Metheny Buffalo Gap Sr.

P Elijah Dunlap Riverheads Jr.

Second team

Pos. Name School Year

C Henry Cooke Stuarts Draft So.

1B Nick Jenkins East Rock Sr.

2B Cobey Rothgeb Wilson Memorial So.

SS Noah Hammer Page Co. Sr.

3B Bryce Norman Wilson Memorial Sr.

OF Ty Hevener Wilson Memorial Sr.

OF Dalton Jefferson East Rock Sr.

OF Garrett Lawler Robert E. Lee Sr.

OF Michael Estes Wilson Memorial Jr.

DH James Cash Luray Fr.

U Caleb Hilliard Page Co. Sr.

P Chase Combs Page Co. Jr.

P Trip Christian Stuarts Draft Jr.

P Jack Wingfield Wilson Memorial Sr.