All-Shenandoah District team

Player of the Year: Hadley May, Stuarts Draft

Coach of the Year: Alan Knight, Page County

First team

Pos. Name School Year

1B Samantha Helsley East Rock Jr.

2B Lillian Campbell Stuarts Draft So.

3B Maddie Gordon Page Co. So.

SS LeAnna Rankin Wilson Memorial So.

C Hadley May Stuarts Draft So.

OF Brooklyn Fridley Page Co. Sr.

OF Korinne Baska Wilson Memorial So.

OF Emily McComas Buffalo Gap Sr.

OF Pearl Bass Riverheads Fr.

P Jessica McDonaldson East Rock Jr.

P Jaya Diggs-Hagwood Wilson Memorial So.

P Sabrina Foltz Page Co. Sr.

DP/flex Samantha Spradlin Biffalo Gap Jr.

U Chelsey McClung Luray Sr.

Second team

Pos. Name School Year

1B Morgan Lucas Page Co. So.

2B Marissa Monger Page Co. Fr.

3B Brooke Hensley East Rock Jr.

SS Tana Merica Page Co. So.

C Autumn Bailey East Rock Sr.

OF Makayla Napier Stuarts Draft Sr.

OF Caroline Zimmerman Page Co. Sr.

OF Chelsie Glass Buffalo Gap Jr.

OF Allie Campbell Riverheads Sr.

P Kate Alger Buffao Gap So.

P Emily Walters Riverheads Sr.

P Hannah Kincheloe Stuarts Draft So.

DP/Flex Taylor Umberger Page Co. Fr.

U Izzy Blank Stonewall Sr.

Contact Tommy Keeler Jr. at