The 2018-19 Leadership Shenandoah County program, a nine-month activity sponsored by the Shenandoah County Chamber of Commerce, connected community leaders who met with specialists on topics that included leadership, agriculture/tourism, local government, education, public safety, health care, business/industry, nonprofits and the media. The graduates are, from left, front row, Gretchen Brill, Lindsey Thorpe, Patty Fadeley, Jessica Shifflett, Tammy Gasper, Brandy Boies, Robin Shrum, Kelly O’Connor, French Price, Matthew Helsley, Olivia Hilton, Gary Vaughan; back row, advisory board member Mark Johnston, Todd Lynn, Donna Brown, Noel Frye, Dayith Ryman, Stuart French, Michelle Manning, Mike George, Cody Ryman, Cory Grubbs, Zachary Zayhowski and advisory board members Sheila Orndorff and Greg Hoover. Not in the photo is Katie Hazel, branch manager at United Bank.