The Rotary Club of Front Royal awarded Rotarian Excellence in Educating Youth awards at its meeting May 17. Teachers receiving awards are, from left, first row, Ali O’Barto, Leslie Fox Keyser Elementary; Jeanette Schurtz, Skyline High; Laurel Gilliom, Blue Ridge Technical Center; Amy Mawyer, Hilda J. Barbour Elementary; Kaitlyn Tuttle, E. Wilson Morrison Elementary; Rebecca Webster, Warren County Middle; Alyson Pumphrey, Skyline Middle; Betsy Walker, Warren County High; second row, Danelle Sperling, Leslie Fox Keyser Elementary; Lori Layman, A.S. Rhodes Elementary; Niki Bradley, A.S. Rhodes Elementary; Michael Smith, Skyline High; Michael Hirsch, Director of Special Services; Nikki Taubenberger, Hilda J. Barbour Elementary; Nina Helmick, Ressie Jeffries Elementary; Shane Goodwin, E. Wilson Morrison Elementary; Amy Gubler, Warren County Middle; Bobby Johnston, Skyline Middle; Ernestine Jordan, Warren County High.