Here is the sample ballot for Shenandoah County. There may also be write-in candidates for some seats.


Terry McAuliffe (Democrat)

Glenn Youngkin (Republican)

Princess L. Blanding (Liberation Party)

Lieutenant Governor

Hala S. Ayala (D)

Winsome E. Sears (R)

Attorney General

Mark R. Herring (D)

Jason S. Miyares (R)

House of Delegates (15th District)

Emily G. Scott (D)

C. Todd Gilbert (R)

Board of Supervisors

• 1st District

Joshua M. Stephens

G. A. “Hap” Kwiatkowski

• 4th District

H. Wade Guinn

Karl V. Roulston

• 5th District

Dennis M. Morris

Randall L. Hamman

School Board

• 1st District

Dennis C. Barlow

Keven M. Walker

• 4th District

Kyle L. Gutshall

Steven P. Shaffer

• 5th District

William D. French, Jr.

Brandi Rudolph Rutz

New Market Town Council (Special)

Peter R. Hughes