First team

Haley Bischoff, Strasburg

The senior averaged 10 points, 6.9 rebounds, 2.8 assists and 3.5 steals per game this season. Bischoff was a first-team All-Conference 35 and All-Bull Run District selection.

Davina Lane, Sherando

The senior averaged 16.9 points, 5.9 rebounds, 1.7 assists and 4.2 steals per contest for the Warriors this season. Lane was a first-team All-Conference 21 West selection and led the Warriors to a 16-8 record.

Tamra Scott, Central

The senior averaged 13.3 points, 9.6 points and 2.9 steals per game. Scott was a first-team All-Conference 35 and All-Bull Run District selection. She shot 42.1 percent from the field.

Sara Streett, Stonewall Jackson

The junior averaged 10.4 points, 6.2 rebounds, 1.7 assists and 2.4 steals per contest. Streett led the Generals to the Conference 44 semifinals. She was a first-team All-Conference 44 pick.

Ayanna Strother, Central

The junior averaged 10 points, 2.1 assists and 3.0 steals per game. Strother was a first-team All-Conference 35 selection, and a second-team All-Bull Run District selection.


Jim Kenney, Skyline

Kenney led the Hawks to their first non-losing season in at least four years. The Hawks, with only one senior, advanced to the Conference 28 tournament semifinals.

Second Team

• Amber Garrett, Sherando

• Mia Irvin, SVCA

• Kima Robinson, Warren County

• Rachel Sirbaugh, Skyline

• Nikea Whitmore, Skyline

Third Team

• Emily Dodson, Stonewall

• Kendall Herbaugh, Central

• Christyan Reid, Strasburg

• Arianna Smoot, Warren County

• Liana Trupiano, R-MA